Simple pricing, per company.
14-day free trial, no card — the full product. Pay monthly or yearly; yearly is about two months free. All prices plus 18% GST.
Core
Tally on your phone, done properly.
- Android, iPhone and web apps
- All 18 reports, saved views, CSV export
- Receivables and payables ageing
- Stock, day book, ledgers, statements
- Connector with sync control totals
Growth
For owners who want answers, not reports.
- Everything in Core
- Nexa AI — answers with verified figures
- Nexa AI and payment reminders on WhatsApp
- 13-week cash forecast
- MCP for ChatGPT, Claude and Cursor
- Write vouchers back to Tally, with approval
Compliance+
For businesses that file every month.
- Everything in Growth
- GSTR-2B reconciliation
- Bank reconciliation
- TDS radar
- Consolidated view across companies
CA firm
For practices looking after many clients.
- Every client's books in one place
- Audit findings across clients
- Team roles and priority support
- Cross-client exception queues (coming soon)
All prices in Indian rupees, per company, plus 18% GST. CA firm plans are priced per practice.
What each plan includes
| Capability | Core | Growth | Compliance+ |
|---|---|---|---|
| 18 reports with one set of controls | ✓Yes: Included | ✓Yes: Included | ✓Yes: Included |
| Android, iPhone and web apps | ✓Yes: Included | ✓Yes: Included | ✓Yes: Included |
| Receivables and payables ageing | ✓Yes: Included | ✓Yes: Included | ✓Yes: Included |
| Stock alerts | ✓Yes: Included | ✓Yes: Included | ✓Yes: Included |
| Nexa AI | ?Not stated: — | ✓Yes: Included | ✓Yes: Included |
| ?Not stated: — | ✓Yes: Included | ✓Yes: Included | |
| 13-week cash forecast | ?Not stated: — | ✓Yes: Included | ✓Yes: Included |
| MCP endpoint (23 tools) | ?Not stated: — | ✓Yes: Included | ✓Yes: Included |
| Write-back to Tally | ?Not stated: — | ✓Yes: Included | ✓Yes: Included |
| GSTR-2B reconciliation | ?Not stated: — | ?Not stated: — | ✓Yes: Included |
| Bank reconciliation | ?Not stated: — | ?Not stated: — | ✓Yes: Included |
| TDS radar | ?Not stated: — | ?Not stated: — | ✓Yes: Included |
| GST centre and GSTR-3B view | ?Not stated: — | ?Not stated: — | ✓Yes: Included |
| Audit trail and findings | ✓Yes: Included | ✓Yes: Included | ✓Yes: Included |
| Companies | 1 company | Up to 3 companies | Up to 10 companies |
| Price | ₹399/mo · ₹3,999/yr | ₹999/mo · ₹9,999/yr | ₹1,999/mo · ₹19,999/yr |
Billing questions
How much does TallyNexa cost?
Per company, plus GST: Core ₹399 a month or ₹3,999 a year; Growth ₹999 a month or ₹9,999 a year (up to 3 companies, with Nexa AI, WhatsApp, cash forecast, MCP and write-back); Compliance+ ₹1,999 a month or ₹19,999 a year (up to 10 companies, adding GSTR-2B, bank reconciliation and TDS radar). CA firm plans are priced per practice.
Is there a free trial?
Yes — 14 days, no card required, and the trial is the full product.
Can I pay monthly?
Yes. Every plan can be paid monthly or yearly; yearly works out to about two months free.
See your books differently this week.
We are onboarding businesses and CA firms in batches. Tell us about your Tally and we will set you up personally — connector, first sync and a walkthrough.
14 days free, no card. Your Tally file is never edited.